ACF National Chef of the Year & Herman G Rusch Chef Achievement Award Announced:

08/09/2020 10:47 AM | Bob Costello (Administrator)

Congratulations to our chapter members,

(VP) Jennifer Denlinger PhD.,CCC and Louis Perrotte CEC,AAC, HOF for being 2020 ACF National Award Recipients!
Our chapter is so proud to have you both call our chapter home!

National Chef Educator
Jennifer Denlinger PhD.,CCC

National Herman G Rusch Chef Achievement Award
Louis Perrotte CEC, AAC,HOF

You both are extremely deserving of this recognition!

Congratulations to all award winners!


  • 08/17/2021 11:45 AM | Patti & Jeff Paul
    Congratulations Chefs!
    Link  •  Reply

Copyright © 2021 ACF Central Florida Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software